RSS

Hello everybody!

23 Mar

How are you today?

I’m Jan and I’m quite new in this world of blogging. But I’m determined to learn by doing. My aim is to create a space where I can show you my HDR-photos from nearby and from my travels. I also want to tell a story behind them and maybe give a tip or two for your travels and excursions!

This blog will be mainly written in the English language because I want to reach a wider audience. English is not my native language but I hope it will understandable enough. I speak Swedish and Russian too but if you feel more comfortable, please use your own language. I know how to use online translation! 🙂

I appreciate all kinds of feedback so don’t hesitate to comment or contact me!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 23, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
